3rd Edition National Cold Chain

Some of the Invited dignitaries are -

Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Hon’ble Union Minister; Government of India
Ministry of Food Processing Industries; MOFPI

Smt. Nivedita Shukla Verma, IAS
Principle Secretary
Department of Horticulture & Food Processing
Govt. of Uttar Pradesh

Shri. Avinash Kumar Srivastava, IAS
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Government of India

Shri Mool Chand Chauhan
Hon’ble Minister for Horticulture & Food Processing,
Govt of Uttar Pradesh

Smt. Anuradha Prasad, IDAS
Joint Secretary
Ministry of Food Processing Industries
Government of India

Shri Deepak Trivedi, IAS
Principal Secretary (Horticulture),
Government of Uttar Pradesh

Dr. A.K Singh
Managing Director
National Horticulture Board
Government of India

Shri B.V. Chaubal
The Chief General Manager, Lucknow Circle
State Bank of India

Shri. A K Panda
Chief General Manager, Lucknow

Mr. PawanexhKohli
CEO and Chief Advisor
National Centre for Cold-chain Development

Representative from
Uttar Pradesh Pollution Control Board

Shri. Anil Kumar Sagar, IAS
Parti Bhumi Vikas Vibhag,
Ministry of Land & Water Resource ,
Government of Uttar Pradesh

Shri. B. S. Acharya
Deputy Director, Uttar Pradesh Jurisdiction
Food safety & standards authority of India, FSSAI

Industry representatives from
Danfoss Industries Ltd.        
 Alfa Laval India Limited
ACR Project Consultants Pvt Ltd
Blue star
Carrier Transicold
Innovative Cuisine
BY Agro
Sai Krupa
Bry Air
And many more …..

Download brochure    l    View Agenda     


Indian Chamber of Commerce, New Delhi
Copyright 2014
Website Designed By : Alliancef